Contact Us

Sports Services Staff Contact Details 2018

Renfrewshire

Name Job Title Contact Details
Fiona Watson Sport & Health Services Manager 0141 618 4083  - 07538635708
fiona.watson@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Jim Blythe Regional Sports Coordinator 0141 618 4306 -  07786027792
jim.blythe@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Scott MacDonald Active Schools & Community Club Outdoor Officer 0141 618 3410 - 07985705569
scott.macdonald@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Robert Campbell Active Schools & Community Club Football Officer 0141 618 7973 - 07785925975
robert.campbell@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Donnie Wood Active Schools & School Sport Competition Officer 0141 618 7859 -  07506933571
donnie.wood@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Senga McLeod Community Activity Officer 0141 618 5982 - 0776473814
senga.mcleod@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone & Villages

Name Job Title Contact Details
Danny Johnston Active Schools & Community Club Officer 07825682227
danny.johnston@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Scott Graham Active Schools & Community Club Officer 0141 618 7165 - 07786171177
scott.graham@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Chris Cleary Active Schools & Community Club Officer (Projects)

0141 618 7677 - 07985751815
chris.cleary@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Susannah Pietryga Active Schools & Community Club Officer        

01505 325333 - 0774016347               

susannah.pietryga@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Lynsey Dawson

Active Schools & Community Club Officer

078135 34103 

lynsey.dawson@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrew & Erskine 

Name Job Title Contact Details
Iain Shearer              Active Schools & Community Club                                                 0141 0300 300 1411 - 07958011793
iain.shearer@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Dougie Armour Active Schools & Community Club Officer 0141 886 6121 - 07881842905
dougie.armour@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Andrew            Mitchell Active Schools & Community Club Officer 0141 886 7511 - 07788495898
andrew.mitchell@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Fraser Buchan Active Schools & Community Sports Club Officer 0141 618 3410 - 07917040833
fraser.buchan@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Michelle Sloan Active Schools & Community Club Officer                                                   0300 300 1411  - 077172 75963  michelle.sloan@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Olivia Bell Active Schools & Community Club Officer 0300 300 1411  - 078100 55000   olivia.bell@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Paisley

Name Job Title Contact Details
Robert Agnew         Active Schools & Community Club Lead Officer                                        01505 813116 - 07535518350
robert.agnew@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Paul Keegan         Active Schools & Community Club Officer 0141 887 4261 - 07535598112
paul.keegan@renfrewshire.gov.uk  
Nicole Brown   Active Schools & Community Club Officer 07876588321
nicole.brown@renfrewshire.gov.uk
David Rose Active Schools & Community Club Officer 0141 887 5201 - 07506993513
david.rose@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Jamie Forrest Active Schools & Community Club Officer 07786110331
jamie.forrest@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Holly Aiken Active Schools & Community Club Officer

0141 889 3484  -  07980 949307 holly.aitken@renfrewshire.gov.uk

 


Interested in learning something new?

 


Get In Touch

Renfrewshire Leisure
11 Christie Street
Paisley
PA1 1NB

Tel: 0300 300 0250