Service Update – Coronavirus

Contact Us

Sports & Health Services Staff Contact Details 2020

Fiona Watson, Sports & Health Services Manager.  Contact: fiona.watson@renfrewshre.gov.uk  Jim Blythe, Regional Sport Coordinator.               Contact:  jim.blythe@renfrewshire.gov.uk        Robert Agnew,  Active Schools Team Leader.      Contact:  robert.agnew@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Yvonne Mcletchie,  Senior Clerical Worker.   Contact: yvonne.mcletchie@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Health & Wellbeing Team

Ruth Miller, Macmillan Move More Coordinator.  Contact:  ruth.miller@renfrewshire.gov.uk             

David Brady, Macmillan H&W Support Officer. Contact: david.brady@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Senga McLeod,  Community Activity Officer.   Contact: senga.mcleod@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Alan McRae, Live Active Advisor.  Contact:  alan.mcrae@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Lyn Hay, Live Active Advisor.  Contact:  lyn.hay@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Lauren Campbell,  Live Active Advisor.  Contact: lauren.campbell@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Andrew Masson,  Live Active Advisor.  Contact: andrew.masson@renfrewshire.gov.uk

 

ACTIVE SCHOOLS TEAM

Contact Holly: holly.aitken@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

 

Contact Nicole: nicole.brown@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Chris: chris.cleary@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Lynsey: lynsey.dawson@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Jamie: jamie.forrest@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Scott: scott.graham@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Contact Erin: erin.campbell@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Robert: robert.campbell@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Tammy: tammy.johnston@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Andrew: andrew.mitchell@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Scott: scott.macdonald@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact David: david.rose@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Amy: amy.couttie@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Sam: samantha.duncan@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Cherie: cherie.oneill@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Paul: paul.keegan@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Contact Fraser: fraser.buchan@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

 


Interested in learning something new?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Get In Touch

Renfrewshire Leisure
11 Christie Street
Paisley
PA1 1NB

Tel: 0300 300 0250