Contact Us

Sports Services Staff Contact Details 2019

Renfrewshire

Name Job Title Contact Details
Fiona Watson Sport & Health Services Manager 0141 618 4083  - 07538635708
fiona.watson@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Jim Blythe Regional Sports Coordinator 0141 618 4306 -  07786027792
jim.blythe@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Robert Agnew Active Schools & Community Club Lead Officer 0141 618  - 07535518350
robert.agnew@renfrewshire.gov.uk
     
Ruth Miller               Move More Coordinator                                               

0141 618 4082   077813530183

ruth.miller@renfrewshire.gov.uk   

Senga McLeod Community Activity Officer 0141 618 5982 - 0776473814
senga.mcleod@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Scott MacDonald       

Active Schools Outdoor Development Officer

0141 618 6558  -  07985705569

scott.macdonald@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire North

Name Job Title Contact Details
Tammy Johnston                               Active Schools & Community Club Officer  

Robert Campbell

Active Schools & Community Club Officer

 
Andrew Mitchell                    Active Schools & Community Club Officer 0141 886 7511 - 07788495898
andrew.mitchell@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Fraser Buchan Active Schools & Community Club Officer 0141 618 3410 - 07917040833
fraser.buchan@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Michelle Sloan

Active Schools & Community Club Officer                                                                                

0300 300 1411  - 077172 75963  michelle.sloan@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Erin Campbell

Active Schools & Community Club Officer             

Renfrewshire South

Name Job Title Contact Details

Chris Cleary

Active Schools & Community Club Officer  

Scott Graham  

Active Schools & Community Club Officer  

Lynsey Dawson

Active Schools & Community Club Officer  

Paul Keegan   

Active Schools & Community Club Football Officer 0141  - 07535598112
paul.keegan@renfrewshire.gov.uk  

Nicole Brown  

Active Schools & Community Club Officer 07876588321
nicole.brown@renfrewshire.gov.uk

David Rose

Active Schools & Community Club Officer 07506993513
david.rose@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Jamie Forrest Active Schools & Community Club Officer 07786110331
jamie.forrest@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Holly Aiken           Active Schools & Community Club Officer

07980 949307

holly.aitken@renfrewshire.gov.uk

 


Interested in learning something new?

 


Get In Touch

Renfrewshire Leisure
11 Christie Street
Paisley
PA1 1NB

Tel: 0300 300 0250