Service Update – Coronavirus

Board of Directors and Charitable Trustees

A Board of Directors who are also Charitable Trustees are responsible for the strategic governance and development of Renfrewshire. The board is made up of representatives from Renfrewshire  Council, the local business community and employees of Renfrewshire Leisure meet every 6 weeks with the strategic responsibility for the companies affairs.

Bob Darracott Director/Trustee Business Representative
Alan Cunningham Director/Trustee
Staff Representative
Ann Butterfield Director/Trustee Staff Representative
Anne McMillian Director/Trustee Business Representative
Cllr Lisa Marie Hughes Chairperson Renfrewshire Council
Cllr Tom Begg Director/Trustee Renfrewshire Council
George Clark Director/Trustee Business Representative
Cllr Eileen McCartin Director/Trustee Renfrewshire Council
John Rodger Secretary Sports Representative
Mary Frances Felletti Director/Trustee Business Representative
Valerie Ross Director/Trustee Business Representative



Please Support Us

As a charity, our services help people live healthy, happy and fulfilled lives. A donation to Renfrewshire Leisure will help us continue to provide charitable services across our communities.

Get In Touch

Renfrewshire Leisure
11 Christie Street

Tel: 0300 300 0250